Anthony Brown & group therAPy – A Long Way From Sunday Album Tracklist & Download

Anthony Brown & group therAPy – “A Long Way From Sunday” Album

Anthony Brown & group therAPy - A Long Way From Sunday Album

Stellar-Award winning and number one artist Anthony Brown & group therAPy, has announced the release of their third album ‘A Long Way From Sunday’.

The Gospel songwriter and choir leader Anthony Brown returns with group therAPy for a worshipful Gospel celebration! A Long Way From Sunday features guest vocals from Jonathan McReynolds, Travis Greene, and Le’Andria Johnson, and includes radio hit “Trust In You.”

The Album is available for download on iTunes | Amazon

A Long Way From Sunday Tracklist & Streaming

  • Glad

  • Na Na Ok (The Happy Song)

  • Lost

  • I Got That

  • Everytime (feat. Jonathan McReynolds & Travis Greene)

  • I Refuse

  • Miracle Worker

  • It Had to Be You

  • Thank You

  • Trust In You (Radio Edit)

  • Why? (Interlude)

  • Want You More

  • Consumed (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)

  • Never Alone

Subscribe to Receive Latest Updates From

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,550 other subscribers.

The Author

Aboluwade Oladele

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gospelsongsmp3 © Copyright 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | DMCA Frontier Theme