John Mark McMillan – “Mecury & Lightning” (Free Album Download)

John Mark McMillan - Mecury & Lightning (Free Album Download)

John Mark McMillan is set to release his seventh studio project “Mercury & Lightning” Album.

The album (Mecury & Lightning) is set to be release worldwide on September 1st, but for a limited time only, fans who pre-order the album on will receive an early download of the album on August 4th.

RELATED:  John Mark McMillan - “Unhaunted” Free Mp3 Download

John Mark McMillan has offered previews of the new music via the release of “Enemy, Love,” “Wilderlove,” “No Country” and now “Mercury & Lightning” on PledgeMusic. He will also feature “Empty Me Out” crooner Liz Vice on the album.

Mecury & Lightning is available on all digital media outlets.

RELATED:  Liz Vice - “Save Me” | Sofar NYC Video Download

Click Here To Pre-order Mecury & Lightning Album

 John Mark McMillan – Mecury & Lightning Album Streaming, Tracklist & Download

  • Mecury & Lightning

  • Wilderlove

  • Gods of American Success

  • Enemy, Love.

  • Unhaunted

  • Persephone

  • Death In Reserve

  • E S R E v E R N I H T a E D

  • Raging Moon

  • Body In Motion (feat. Liz Vice)

  • No Country

  • Magic Mirror

  • Fumbling Towards the Light

  • Nothing Stands Between Us

Subscribe to Receive Latest Updates From

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,836 other subscribers.

Updated: January 27, 2018 — 10:09 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gospelsongsmp3 © Copyright 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | DMCA