Tim Godfrey – “FEARLESS WRSHP” Album [Out Now]

Tim Godfrey – FEARLESS WRSHP Album Download

Tim Godfrey - “FEARLESS WRSHP” Album Download & Tracklist

Nigeria’s multiple award winning gospel artist, song writer and music director Tim Godfrey is set to release a new project album “The Fearless WRSHP”, expected November 3rd, 2017 and available for pre-order.

Tim Godfrey announced this on his social media after sharing the Official Album Cover for the upcoming album. “Fearless WRSHP” will be Godfrey’s 5th Studio album following the release of “The Audience Of One” released early this year, 2017.

RELATED:  Tim Godfrey Unveils New Album - The FEARLESS WRSHP

Fearless WRSHP is a 16-track bound album featuring Nigerian inspiration gospel singer IBK as the only artist to feature in the album. Tracks including ”Walking Miracle”, ”Ahaa”, ”So Good” and ”Gbemisoke” have been pre-released from the album.

RELATED:  Tim Godfrey – War Cry Mp3

Tim Godfrey – FEARLESS WRSHP Album Tracklist & Streaming

  • So Good – Download Mp3

  • Nobody Ft. IBK – Download Mp3

  • Nobody Reprise – Download Mp3

  • Ahaa – Download Mp3

  • Walking Miracle – Download Mp3

  • Bless the Lord – Download Mp3

  • Chizobam – Download Mp3

  • Jigidem – Download Mp3

  • Bigger – Download Mp3

  • Thank God – Download Mp3

  • Omeyowa – Download Mp3

  • Gbemisoke Ft. IBK – Download Mp3

  • Akpoaza – Download Mp3

  • Alright – Download Mp3

  • War Cry – Download Mp3

  • Naija War Medly – Download Mp3

Subscribe to Receive Latest Updates From Gospelsongsmp3.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,799 other subscribers.

Updated: January 27, 2018 — 10:07 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gospelsongsmp3 © Copyright 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | DMCA