Tye Tribbett – “The Bloody Win” Album Download & Tracklist

Tye Tribbett – The Bloody Win (Album Download)

Tye Tribbett - “The Bloody Win” Album Download & Tracklist

Multiple Grammy Award-winning gospel artist Tye Tribbett, has released his long anticipated upcoming project albumThe Bloody Win”  which is now available for purchase and downloads on digital outlets.

‘The Bloody Win’ is a 12 track bound album and Tye Tribbett’s follow-up to 2013′s ‘Greater Than’ album preceded by lead single ‘Work It Out.He has also previously released tracks to feature in the newly released album led by the lead single “Work It Out“, “Already Won“, “Live“, “I Want More” and “Craving“.

Read Also: Tye Tribbett – I Want More Mp3 Download 

The newly released album is available on digital outlets for purchase and download here.

Tye Tribbett - “The Bloody Win” Album Download & Tracklist

The Bloody Win Release Party

Tye Tribbett – “The Bloody Win” Album Tracklist.

  • Intro (Live)

  • Already Won (Live)

  • Live! (Live)

  • I Want More (Live)

  • Resurrecting (Live)

  • Work It Out (Live)

  • African Medley (Live)

  • Mighty (Live)

  • Craving (Live)

  • Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father (Medley/Live)

  • Give Thanks (Live)

  • War (Outro/Live)

Subscribe to Receive Latest Updates From Gospelsongsmp3.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,837 other subscribers.

Updated: January 27, 2018 — 10:07 PM

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. I havent checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are really good quality so I guess Ill add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Gospelsongsmp3 © Copyright 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Privacy Policy | DMCA